Your Neighborhood

Find your Legislative District (LD)

The Maricopa County Democratic Party is organized primarily along Legislative Districts, and you will be able to participate and help out at all levels (from school boards up to statewide and federal races) through your local Legislative District (LD), in addition to opportunities offered at MCDP.

Below, you will find a listing of those legislative districts, along with the names and contact information for the district chairs, and finally, the monthly meeting locations.

If you’re not sure which legislative district you live in, click here to look it up by your address.

The information provided below may change without notice. Please check the calendar but contact the District Chair (listed below) for up-to-the-date meeting date and location

 

LD Chair Meeting
1 Ann Olsen – azdemsld1@gmail.com 3rd Tuesday @ 7p
4 Cathy Hozian – chozian@cox.net 2nd Tuesday @ 6:30p
12 Georgia Perkey  gperkey@perkey.net  3rd Monday @ 7p
13 Terry Gunn – outreach@azld13democrats.org 2nd Monday @ 7p
15 Mary Witzel – mkwitzel1@gmail.com 2nd Tuesday @ 7p
16 Sharon Stinard – sharonstinard@gmail.com 2nd Monday @ 6:30p
17 Jacob Schmitt – jacobschmitt@hotmail.com 
1st Tuesday @ 7p
18 Dr. Janie Hydrick – hydrick@aol.com 2nd Monday @ 7p
19 Mark Cardenas – macarden3@gmail.com 1st Wednesday @ 7p
20 Janet Wilson – wilsonjanet@hotmail.com 3rd Tuesday @ 7p
21 Cathy Fifer – catikins9@gmail.com 4th Tuesday @ 6:30p
22 Roberta “Bobbie” Kithcart – bobbie.kithcart@gmail.com 3rd Thursday @ 6:00p
23

John Ainlay – ld23democrat@gmail.com

3rd Wednesday @ 6:00p
24 Jade Duran Richardson – jadearichardson@gmail.com 2nd Thursday @ 7p
25 Scott Moore – mooresmsr@gmail.com 3rd Thursday @ 7p
26 Ethan Clay – ethanleeclay@gmail.com 2nd Tuesday @ 6:30p
27 Fern Ward- fern.ward@azld27.com 2nd Wednesday @ 7p
28 Nancy Schriber – jrsornts@cox.net 1st Tuesday @ 7p
29 Monica Pimentel – ld29.democrats@gmail.com 
1st Wednesday @ 630p
(No meeting in July)
30 Liz Luna – llunalizbeth@gmail.com  2nd Monday @ 6:00p

Get In Touch

Maricopa County Democratic Party
2914 N Central Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85012

info@maricopadems.org

(602)-298-0503

Translate »