Your Neighborhood

Find your Legislative District (LD)

The Maricopa County Democratic Party is organized primarily along Legislative Districts, and you will be able to participate and help out at all levels (from school boards up to statewide and federal races) through your local Legislative District (LD), in addition to opportunities offered at MCDP.

Below, you will find a listing of those legislative districts, along with the names and contact information for the district chairs, and finally, the monthly meeting locations.

If you’re not sure which legislative district you live in, click here to look it up by your address.

The information provided below may change without notice. Please check the calendar but contact the District Chair (listed below) for up-to-the-date meeting date and location


LD Chair Meeting
1 Ann Olsen – 3rd Tuesday @ 7p
4 Eileen Fein – 2nd Tuesday @ 6:30p
12 Laurie Bingenheimer  3rd Monday @ 7p
13 Terry Gunn – 2nd Monday @ 7p
15 Mary Witzel – 3rd Wednesday @ 7p
16 Sharon Stinard – 2nd Monday @ 6:30p
17 Nancy Celaya–
1st Tuesday @ 7p
18 Dr. Janie Hydrick – 2nd Monday @ 7p
19 Devin Del Palacio– 1st Wednesday @ 7p
20 Janet Wilson – 3rd Tuesday @ 7p
21 Cathy Fifer – 4th Tuesday @ 6:30p
22 Roberta “Bobbie” Kithcart – 3rd Thursday @ 6:00p

Patti O’Neil –

3rd Wednesday @ 6:00p
24 Jade Duran Richardson – 2nd Thursday @ 7p
25 Scott Moore – 3rd Thursday @ 7p
26 Caroline Burget– 2nd Tuesday @ 6:30p
27 Patrick Brown –  2nd Wednesday @ 7p
28 Nancy Schriber – 1st Tuesday @ 7p
29 Monica Pimentel – 
1st Wednesday @ 630p
(No meeting in July)
30 Liz Luna –  2nd Monday @ 6:00p

Get In Touch

Maricopa County Democratic Party
2914 N Central Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85012


Translate »
es_MXEspañol de México en_USEnglish